CLUB CONTACTS

CLUBHOUSE
  07976813650   POST LANE, ENDON ST9 9LH
SECRETARY
Jon Weston
01782 55112 07972047319 jonnyweston@hotmail.com Westfield Cottage, Clay Lake, Endon, S-O-T. ST99BU
Chairman
Andy Bullmore
01782 503245 07764287884 acbullmore@gmail.com

3 Hillswood Close, Endon S-O-T. ST9 9BS

Treasurer
Neil Sellers
01782 502577  07516 628739 sellers1986@me.com

Glenelg, Stanley Road, Stockton Brook S-O-T ST9 9LJ

SOCIAL SECRETARY
Katie Sibley
    katiesibley@btconnect.com  
Child Welfare Officer Phil Reynolds

01782 502906

07973 777848 pgreynolds1@sky.com

 

Schools Liaison
Andy Knowles
01782 502475 07866673916 awknowles@hotmail.co.uk

 

Grants and Sponsorship
Andy Bullmore
01782 503245 07764287884 acbullmore@gmail.com 3 Hillswood Close, Endon S-O-T. ST9 9BS
Membership
Andy Bullmore
01782 503245 07764287884 acbullmore@gmail.com 3 Hillswood Close, Endon S-O-T. ST9 9BS
Fixtures Secretary
Jon Weston
01782 505112 07972047319 jonnyweston@hotmail.com Westfield Cottage, Clay Lake, Endon, S-O-T. ST99BU
Club Captain
Marlon Martin
  07944947564 marlon246@live.com  
Second Team Captain Andy Hopwood   07920235290 andyhopwood107@gmail.com  
Third Team Captain Brad Hulme   07956008212 bradhulme99@gmail.com  
Ladies' Captain
Karen Williams
01782 505160 07709250139

karen.williams864@googlemail.com

Stoneville, Stanley Rd., Stockton Brook S-O-T ST99LL

U-16s Manager Simon Tinwell  

07879603821

lisatinwell@hotmail.co.uk  
U-14s Manager

Tracy Reed

 

07734157150

TMR2004@virginmedia.com

 
U-13s KLManager Simon Tinwell  

07879603821

   
U-12s Eagles Manager
Kat Simcock
  07969 990380 pogyjoe@btinternet.com  
U-12s Dragons Manager Brad Hulme   07956008212 bradhulme99@gmail.com  
U-10s Manager Harry Meredith

01782 503483

     
U-10 Bs Manager Kerry Blainey  

07999 545539

nblainey@btinternet.com  
U-8s Manager Andy Knowles   07866673916 awknowles@hotmail.co.uk  
Additional Girls' teams Andy Knowles   07866673916 awknowles@hotmail.co.uk  
Vice Presidents Liaison
Bernard Whittaker
    bernardwhittaker@ntlworld.com  
Website
Jon Weston
01782 505112 07972047319 jonnyweston@hotmail.com Westfield Cottage, Clay Lake, Endon, S-O-T. ST99BU
Publicity
Jon Weston
01782 505112 07972047319 jonnyweston@hotmail.com Westfield Cottage, Clay Lake, Endon, S-O-T. ST99BU
           
Summer Coaching TBA