CLUB CONTACTS
CLUBHOUSE
  07976813650   POST LANE, ENDON ST9 9LH
SECRETARY
Jon Weston
01782 505112 07972047319 jonnyweston@hotmail.com Westfield Cottage, Clay Lake, Endon, S-O-T. ST99BU
Chairman
Andy Bullmore
01782 503245 07764287884 acbullmore@gmail.com

3 Hillswood Close, Endon S-O-T. ST9 9BS

Treasurer
Neil Sellers
01782 502577  07516 628739 sellers1986@me.com

Glenelg, Stanley Road, Stockton Brook S-O-T ST9 9LJ

Child Welfare Officer Phil Reynolds

01782 502906

07973 777848 pgreynolds1@sky.com

 

Schools Liaison
Andy Knowles
01782 502475 07866673916 awknowles@hotmail.co.uk

13 Houston Avenue, Endon, S-O-T. ST9 6HW

Grants and Sponsorship
Andy Bullmore
01782 503245 07764287884 a.bullmore@virgin.net 3 Hillswood Close, Endon S-O-T. ST9 9BS
Membership
Andy Bullmore
01782 503245 07764287884 a.bullmore@virgin.net 3 Hillswood Close, Endon S-O-T. ST9 9BS
Fixtures Secretary
Jon Weston
01782 505112 07972047319 jonnyweston@hotmail.com Westfield Cottage, Clay Lake, Endon, S-O-T. ST99BU
Club Captain
Alex Bailey
  07792648034 alexjamesbailey@hotmail.co.uk  
Second Team Captain Andy Hopwood   07920235290 andrew.hopwood@news.co.uk  
Third Team Captain Dan Reed   07599428013 dan.reed1991@gmail.com  
Ladies' Captain
Karen Williams
01782 505160 07709250139

karen.williams864@googlemail.com

Stoneville, Stanley Rd., Stockton Brook S-O-T ST99LL

U-14s Manager

Neil Sellers

01782 502577 07775550666 neil.sellers@barclays.com Glenelg, Stanley Road, Stockton Brook S-O-T ST9 9LJ
U-13s KLManager Dan Reed   07599428013 dan.reed1991@gmail.com  
U-12s Eagles Manager
Phil Reynolds
  07973777848 jonnyweston@hotmail.com  
U-12s Dragons Manager Steve Jodrell     accurite@tesco.net  
U-10s Manager          
U-8s Manager Andy Knowles   07866673916 awknowles@hotmail.co.uk  
SOCIAL SECRETARY
Katie Sibley
    katiesibley@btconnect.com  
Vice Presidents Liaison
Bernard Whittaker
    bernardwhittaker@ntlworld.com  
Bar and Kitchen Manager
Matt Gidman
  07875420293 gid76@yahoo.com  
Website
Jon Weston
01782 505112 07972047319 jonnyweston@hotmail.com Westfield Cottage, Clay Lake, Endon, S-O-T. ST99BU
Publicity
Jon Weston
01782 505112 07972047319 jonnyweston@hotmail.com Westfield Cottage, Clay Lake, Endon, S-O-T. ST99BU
           
Summer Coaching

Will Weston

via 07972047319

will_weston@hotmail.co.uk