Web page sponsored by:

 

ENDON

UNDER-10s

 
ENDON U-10 PLAYERS

U-10s D Sect.League Table

ENDON UNDER-10s
SMJCL D Section
2017 FIXTURES
1
Oliver Barlow
Message from
Mon, 24th April Hem Heath At Post Lane 6.00
2
William Blainey




Mon, 1st May      
3
Tom Bradshaw Mon, 8th May Caverswall Away 6.30
4
Rory Broad Mon 15th May Longton At Post Lane 6.30
5
Archie Bunn Mon, 22nd May Porthill Pk B @ Scot Hay 6.30
6
Daniel Coleman Mon 29th May Newcastle & H. At Post Lane 6.30
7
Joshua Fox Mon, 5th June Sandyford Away 6.30
8
William Parkes Mon 12th June Hem Heath Away 6.30
9
William Powell Mon 19th June      
10
Devon Jennings Mon, 26th June Caverswall At Post Lane 6.30
11
Elliot Simcock Mon, 3rd Julyu Longton Away 6.30
12
  Mon, 10th July Porthill Pk. B At Post Lane 6.30
13
  Mon, 17th July Newcastle & H. Away 6.30
14
  Mon 24th July Sandyford At Post Lane 6.30
15
         
16
         
17
         
18
                     
19
                     
20
                     
21
                     
22
                     
23
                     
24
                     
25
                     

2016

ENDON U-9 PLAYERS

UNDER-9s League Table

ENDON UNDER-9s
SMJCL D Division
2016 FIXTURES
1
Oliver Barlow
Message from Andy Knowles
Sat, 7th May Hem Heath At Post Lane Lost
2
William Blainey




Sat, 14th May      
3
Tom Bradshaw Sat, 21st May Md'shall Panthers Away 9.30
4
Rory Broad Sat, 28th May Blythe At Post Lane 9.30
5
Archie Bunn Sat, 4th June      
6
Daniel Coleman Sat, 11th June Barlaston Away 9.30
7
Joshua Fox Sat, 18th June Meir Heath At Post Lane 9.30
8
William Parkes Sat, 25th June Caverswall At Post Lane 9.30
9
William Powell Sat, 2nd July Hem Heath Away 9.30
10
Devon Jennings Sat, 9th July Md'shall Panthers At Post Lane 9.30
11
Elliot Simcock SUN, 17th Julyu Blythe Away 9.30
12
  Sat, 23rd July      
13
  Sat, 30th July Barlaston At Post Lane 9.30
14
  Sat, 6th August Meir Heath Away 9.30
15
         
16
         
17
         
18
                     
19
                     
20
                     
21
                     
22
                     
23
                     
24
                     
25
                     
26
                     
27
                     
28
                     
29
                     
30
                     
31
                     
32
                     
33
                     
34
                     
35
                     
36
                     
37
                     
38
                     
39
                     
40
                     
                     

2015

ENDON U-9 PLAYERS

UNDER-9s League Table

ENDON UNDER-9s
SMJCL D Division
2015 FIXTURES
1
 
Message from Andy Knowles
Sat, 18th April Longton (Cup) Away 9.30
2
 
Sat, 25th April Newcastle & H. Away 9.30
3
  Sat, 2nd May No Match    
4
  Sat, 9th May Hem Heath At Post Lane 9.30
5
  Sat, 16th May No Match    
6
  Thurs, 21st May Longton Away 18.30
7
  Sat, 30th May Caverswall At Post Lane 9.30
8
  Sat, 6th June Hanford At Post Lane 9.30
9
  Sat, 13th June Meakins GWS Away 9.30
10
  Sat, 20th June Bagnall Norton At Post Lane 9.30
11
  Sat 27th June Newcastle & H. At Post Lane 9.30
12
  Sat, 4th July Hem Heath Away 9.30
13
  Sat, 11th Julyues, Longton At Post Lane 9.30
14
  Sat, 25th July No Match    
15
  Tues, 28th July Hanford Away 18.30
16
  Sat, 1st August Meakins GWS At Post Lane 9.30
17
  Sat, 8th August Bagnall Norton Away 9.30
18
                     
19
                     
20
                     
21
                     
22
                     
23
                     
24
                     
25
                     
26
                     
27
                     
28
                     
29
                     
30
                     
31
                     
32
                     
33
                     
34
                     
35
                     
36
                     
37
                     
38
                     
39
                     
40